Business Services Staff



Tim DellingerTim Dellinger
Director of Business Services
tdellinger1@jscc.edu



Helen CrouseHelen Crouse
Scholarship Accounts Coordinator
hcrouse@jscc.edu



Beth MurleyBeth Murley
Account Clerk II
bmurley@jscc.edu



Judy PaytonJudy Payton
Account Clerk II
jpayton1@jscc.edu



Gayla KilzerGayla Kilzer
Grant and Loan Officer
gkilzer@jscc.edu



Lynne RouseLynne Rouse
Manager of Business Services
lrouse@jscc.edu



Laurie WeaverLaurie Weaver
Payroll Supervisor
lweaver@jscc.edu



Cynthia WernerCynthia Werner
Business Services Specialist
cwerner2@jscc.edu