Business Services Staff



Photo of Tim DellingerTim Dellinger
Director of Business Services
tdellinger1@jscc.edu



Photo of Ellen KirbyEllen Kirby
Account Clerk II
ekirby@jscc.edu



Photo of Beth MurleyBeth Murley
Account Clerk II
bmurley@jscc.edu



Photo of Gayla PhillipsGayla Phillips
Grant and Loan Officer
gkilzer@jscc.edu



Photo of Lynne RouseLynne Rouse
Manager of Business Services
lrouse@jscc.edu



Photo of Laurie WeaverLaurie Weaver
Payroll Supervisor
lweaver@jscc.edu



Photo of Cindy WernerCindy Werner
Scholarship Accounts Coordinator
cwerner2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennibeth SimmonsJennibeth Simmons
Computer Operations Specialist
jsimmons11@jscc.edu