Math Faculty



Tim Britt

Tim Britt 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tbritt@jscc.edu



Josh Britt

Josh Britt 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jbritt11@jscc.edu



Barbara Manley

Barbara Manley 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bmanley@jscc.edu



Linda Pride

Linda Pride 
Professor of Mathematics
lpride@jscc.edu



Kim White

Kim White 
Associate Professor of Mathematics
kwhite@jscc.edu



Nick Ashbaugh

Nick Ashbaugh 
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Claude Bailey

Claude Bailey 
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Richard Coppings

Richard Coppings 
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Lisa Doyle

Lisa Doyle 
Biology Lab Instructor
ldoyle@jscc.edu



Donna Dunnahue

Donna Dunnahue 
Biology Lab Instructor
ddunnahue@jscc.edu



Audra Fisher

Audra Fisher 
Biology Lab Instructor
afisher@jscc.edu



Erin Fore

Erin Fore 
Assistant Professor, Biology
efore@jscc.edu



Benjamin Jeter

Benjamin Jeter 
Biology Lab Assistant
bjeter@jscc.edu



John Koons

John Koons 
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Jennifer Reaves

Jennifer Reaves 
Instructor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu