Admission Staff



Robin MarekRobin Marek
Director of Admissions and Records
rmarek@jscc.edu



Jana GriggsJana Griggs
Transcript Analyst
jgriggs3@jscc.edu



Ruthea ColemanRuthea Coleman
Graduation Analyst
rcoleman@jscc.edu



Cathy GarnerCathy Garner
Admissions and Records Clerk
cgarner@jscc.edu



Robyn HicksRobyn Hicks
Admissions Clerk
rhicks@jscc.edu



Carolyn HudsonCarolyn Hudson
Admissions/Records Clerk
chudson@jscc.edu