Health Sciences Departmental Directory

731-425-2612
fax: (731) 425-9551

Health Sciences Staff:



Photo of Leah GrayLeah Gray
Director of Program Innovation
lgray@jscc.edu



Photo of Jane DavidJane David
Professor and PTA Program Director
jdavid@jscc.edu



Photo of Tom PiggTom Pigg
Professor of Computer Information Technology and Dean of Health Sciences and CIT
tpigg@jscc.edu



Photo of Patty EasleyPatty Easley
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Clinical Education
peasley@jscc.edu



Photo of Jan StanfillJan Stanfill
Division Secretary
jstanfill@jscc.edu



Photo of Cathy GarnerCathy Garner
Respiratory Care Program Director
cgarner@jscc.edu



Photo of Pete O'BrienPete O'Brien
Program Director and Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Technician Program
pobrien@jscc.edu



Photo of Carla SimpsonCarla Simpson
Education Coordinator/ Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Technician Program
csimpson@jscc.edu



Photo of Kim ToddKim Todd
Radiography Program Director, Associate Professor
ktodd@jscc.edu



Photo of Bryan KeslerBryan Kesler
EMT Program Director
bkesler@jscc.edu



Photo of Gwen FoxxGwen Foxx
Assistant Professor/Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
gfoxx@jscc.edu



Photo of Julie BezoldJulie Bezold
Assistant Professor/Program Director, OTA
jbezold@jscc.edu



Photo of Christi WardChristi Ward
Instructor & Clinical Director, Respiratory Care
cward12@jscc.edu



Photo of Amy WhiteAmy White
Assistant Professor, PTA Program Lab Coordinator
awhite11@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoKarin Rogers/Wallace
Radiography, Associate Professor
krogers1@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoMary Pat Rowling
RX TN Completion Coach
mrowland2@jscc.edu



Photo of Kenneth OxfordKenneth Oxford
Instructor & Clinical Director, EMT/Paramedic
koxford@jscc.edu



Photo of Branson SmithBranson Smith
Instructor, Radiography
psmith8@jscc.edu