Social and Behavioral Sciences Division Departmental Directory

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50266

Social and Behavioral Sciences Division Staff:



Photo of Nancy HickeyNancy Hickey
Associate Professor of Education
nhickey@jscc.edu



Photo of Bob RainesBob Raines, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
braines@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoBilly Fry
Associate Professor of Political Science and History
bfry@jscc.edu



Photo of Vivian GroomsVivian Grooms
Associate Professor of Psychology
vgrooms@jscc.edu



Photo of Lawrence GundersenLawrence Gundersen, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Political Science
lgundersen@jscc.edu



Photo of Scott WoodsScott Woods
Associate Professor, Psychology
swoods@jscc.edu



Photo of Nell SenterNell Senter, Ph.D.
Dean of Social & Behavioral Sciences/Professor
nsenter@jscc.edu



Photo of Tammy PraterTammy Prater
Assistant Professor of History
tprater2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jessica GelinasJessica Gelinas
Division Secretary/Social & Behavioral Sciences
jgelinas@jscc.edu



Photo of Emily FortnerEmily Fortner
Associate Professor of Sociology
efortner@jscc.edu