Athletics Departmental Directory

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50239
fax: (731) 425-9571

Athletics Staff:



Photo of Steve CornelisonSteve Cornelison
Director of Athletics/ Associate Prof. of Physical Education
scornelison@jscc.edu



Photo of Deron HinesDeron Hines
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's Basketball Coach
dhines@jscc.edu



Photo of Kelvin LesterKelvin Lester
Women's Basketball Coach
klester@jscc.edu



Photo of Michael WindersMichael Winders
Head Softball Coach
cwinders@jscc.edu



Photo of Tyson MalikTyson Malik
Head Baseball Coach
tmalik@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoZach Robinson
Assistant Baseball Coach
zrobinson2@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoScott Guymon
Assistant Baseball Coach
sguymon@jscc.edu



Photo of Kim HueyKim Huey
Athletics Secretary
khuey1@jscc.edu