Business and Industry Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2632
fax: (731) 425-9569

Business and Industry Staff:



Photo of Terri MesserTerri Messer
Dean of Business and Industry / Associate Professor of Economics
tmesser@jscc.edu



Photo of Jack LaserJack Laser
Director of Workforce Development
jlaser@jscc.edu



Photo of Roger JamesRoger James
Associate Professor of Industrial Technology
rjames@jscc.edu



Photo of Janice TaylorJanice Taylor
Division Secretary
jtaylor@jscc.edu



Photo of Jayne LoweryJayne Lowery
Associate Professor of Business
jlowery@jscc.edu



Photo of Terry MullinsTerry Mullins
Associate Professor of Accounting
tmullins@jscc.edu



Photo of Ben LawrenceBen Lawrence
Industrial Technology Instructor
blawrence3@jscc.edu



Photo of Catherine RobertsCatherine Roberts
Completion Coordinator
croberts7@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoMargery Rafalowski
Workforce Development/Facilities Scheduler
mrafalowski@jscc.edu