Math and Natural Sciences Division Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2645
fax: (731) 425-9577

Math and Natural Sciences Division Staff:



Photo of Claude BaileyClaude Bailey
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Photo of Tim BrittTim Britt
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tbritt@jscc.edu



Photo of Richard CoppingsRichard Coppings, Ph.D.
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Photo of Barbara ManleyBarbara Manley
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bmanley@jscc.edu



Photo of Linda PrideLinda Pride
Professor of Mathematics
lpride@jscc.edu



Photo of John KoonsJohn Koons
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Photo of Kim WhiteKim White
Associate Professor of Mathematics
kwhite@jscc.edu



Photo of Casey MeekCasey Meek
Coordinator of Chemistry Lab
cmeek@jscc.edu



Photo of Sara YoungermanSara Youngerman
Associate Professor of Agriculture
syoungerman@jscc.edu



Photo of Benjamin JeterBenjamin Jeter
Assistant Professor of Biology
bjeter@jscc.edu



Photo of Joseph KappelJoseph Kappel
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
jkappel@jscc.edu



Photo of Angela ParkerAngela Parker
Division Secretary
aparker@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoAudra Fisher
Instructor of Biology
afisher@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennifer ReavesJennifer Reaves
Associate Professor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu



Photo of Erin ForeErin Fore
Associate Professor, Science
efore@jscc.edu



Photo of Lauren BryantLauren Bryant
Assistant Professor of Biology
lbryant6@jscc.edu



Photo of Wesley SmithWesley Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
wsmith16@jscc.edu



Photo of Nick AshbaughNick Ashbaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Photo of Josh BrittJosh Britt
Associate Professor of Mathematics
jbritt11@jscc.edu



Photo of Jason KeetonJason Keeton
Assistant Professor of Biology
jkeeton4@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoSabrina Rhodes
Instructor of Biology
srhodes5@jscc.edu



Photo of Justin CurtisJustin Curtis
Assistant Professor of Math
jcurtis8@jscc.edu