Allied Health Programs

731-425-2612
fax: (731) 425-9551

Allied Health Programs Staff:



Jane DavidJane David
Associate Professor and PTA Program Director
jdavid@jscc.edu



Tom PiggTom Pigg
Dean of Allied Health and CIS/Professor of CIS
tpigg@jscc.edu



Patty EasleyPatty Easley
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy Program
peasley@jscc.edu



Jan StanfillJan Stanfill
Secretary III, Allied Health
jstanfill@jscc.edu



Pete O'BrienPete O'Brien
Program Director and Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Technician Program
pobrien@jscc.edu



Gina PearsonGina Pearson
Instructor of Emergency Medical Technology
rpearson@jscc.edu



Carla SimpsonCarla Simpson
Education Coordinator/ Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory Technician Program
csimpson@jscc.edu



Kim ToddKim Todd
Radiography Program Director, Associate Professor
ktodd@jscc.edu



Charlotte BrummettCharlotte Brummett
Clinical Coordinator, Instructor
cbrummett@jscc.edu



Julie BezoldJulie Bezold
Assistant Professor/Program Director, OTA
jbezold@jscc.edu



Alan PittmanAlan Pittman
Director of EMT Program/Assistant Professor
apittman@jscc.edu



Amy WhiteAmy White
PTA Lab Assistant
awhite11@jscc.edu



Karin RogersKarin Rogers
Acting Clinical Coordinator, Assistant Professor
krogers1@jscc.edu