Nursing

(731) 425-2622
fax: (731) 425-9575

Nursing Staff:



Monica RayMonica Ray
Dir. of Admissions for the Nursing Program
mray@jscc.edu



Leslie West-SandsLeslie West-Sands
Dean & Program Director of Nursing, Prof. of Nursing
lsands@jscc.edu



Joy BoydJoy Boyd
Associate Professor of Nursing
jboyd@jscc.edu



Belinda HigginsBelinda Higgins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bhiggins@jscc.edu



Kim HollandKim Holland
Associate Professor of Nursing
kholland@jscc.edu



Sheila HollandSheila Holland
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sholland@jscc.edu



Lori HopperLori Hopper
Director of Grants
lhopper@jscc.edu



Dee JonesDee Jones
Associate Professor of Nursing
djones@jscc.edu



Charla SmithCharla Smith
Associate Professor of Nursing
cwsmith@jscc.edu



Karolyn SmithKarolyn Smith
Associate Professor of Nursing
ksmith@jscc.edu



Sherry VickersSherry Vickers
Associate Professor of Nursing
svickers@jscc.edu



Jennifer WalkerJennifer Walker
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwalker@jscc.edu



Dama CooleyDama Cooley
Nursing Instructor
dcooley1@jscc.edu



Amy WakeAmy Wake
Associate Professor of Nursing
awake@jscc.edu



Rebecca WardRebecca Ward
Assistant Professor of Nursing
rward10@jscc.edu



Joy PriceJoy Price
Associate Professor of Nursing
jprice18@jscc.edu



Carmen CorderCarmen Corder
Instructor of Nursing
ccorder@jscc.edu



Barbara BrewingtonBarbara Brewington
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bbrewington@jscc.edu



Kerri WilsonKerri Wilson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
kwilson15@jscc.edu



Jaime BrantleyJaime Brantley
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jbrantley1@jscc.edu



Amy LuckeyAmy Luckey
Assistant Professor, Nursing
aluckey2@jscc.edu



Connie GearyConnie Geary
Part-time Secretary in Nursing
cgeary@jscc.edu



Tara PrivetteTara Privette
Associate Professor of Nursing
tprivette@jscc.edu



Becky FisherBecky Fisher
Assistant Professor, Nursing
rfisher6@jscc.edu