Maintenance and Custodial

(731) 425-2617
fax: (731) 425-9558

Maintenance and Custodial Staff:



Gerald BatchelorGerald Batchelor
Physical Plant Director
gbatchelor@jscc.edu



C.H. ClarkC.H. Clark
Grounds Lead Worker
cclark@jscc.edu



Derek CobbDerek Cobb
Grounds Worker
dcobb3@jscc.edu



David ForbisDavid Forbis
Custodial Foreman
dforbis@jscc.edu



Glory GriffinGlory Griffin
Secretary III/Physical Plant
ggriffin@jscc.edu




Custodian
aconway2@jscc.edu




Maintenance Lead Worker
rellington@jscc.edu



Steve MayfieldSteve Mayfield
Maintenance Manager
smayfield2@jscc.edu