Athletics, Music, Physical Ed. & Education

(731) 425-2649
fax: (731) 425-9571

Athletics, Music, Physical Ed. & Education Staff:



Lisa KincaidLisa Kincaid
Executive Aide to Student Services
lkincaid@jscc.edu



Steve CornelisonSteve Cornelison
Director of Athletics/ Associate Prof. of Physical Education
scornelison@jscc.edu



Deron HinesDeron Hines
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Head Men's Basketball Coach
dhines@jscc.edu



Joe HaynesJoe Haynes
Associate Professor of Music
jhaynes@jscc.edu



Michael WallaceMichael Wallace
Assistant Baseball Coach
mwallace4@jscc.edu



Michael WindersMichael Winders
Head Softball/Women's Basketball Coach
cwinders@jscc.edu



Esther GrayEsther Gray
Interim Director of Innovation
egray5@jscc.edu



Tyson MalikTyson Malik
Head Baseball Coach
tmalik@jscc.edu