Communication and Humanities Division

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50267
fax: (731) 425-9552

Communication and Humanities Division Staff:



Doris Clemons-HillDoris Clemons-Hill
Secretary of Communication and Humanities
dclemonshill@jscc.edu



Mechel CampMechel Camp, Ph.D.
Dean of Communication & Humanities/Prof. of English
mcamp@jscc.edu



Powell FranklinPowell Franklin
Associate Professor of English
pfranklin@jscc.edu



Billie GateleyBillie Gateley
Associate Professor of Music
bgateley@jscc.edu



Tish HudlowTish Hudlow
Associate Professor of English
lhudlow@jscc.edu



Carol NormanCarol Norman
Professor of Art
cnorman@jscc.edu



Becca RheaBecca Rhea
Associate Professor of Speech
rrhea@jscc.edu



Andrew KelleyAndrew Kelley
Professor of English
akelley@jscc.edu



Lisa SmithLisa Smith
Professor of Art
lsmith@jscc.edu



James MayoJames Mayo
Associate Professor of English
jmayo@jscc.edu



Kim Warren-CoxKim Warren-Cox
Associate Professor of Speech
kwarrencox@jscc.edu



Mary WadleyMary Wadley
Associate Professor of Spanish and English
mwadley@jscc.edu



Mark WallsMark Walls
Associate Professor of English
mwalls@jscc.edu



Billy WessonBilly Wesson
Professor of Reading
bwesson@jscc.edu



Abby LackeyAbby Lackey
Associate Professor of Speech
alackey1@jscc.edu



Liz MayoLiz Mayo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
lmayo6@jscc.edu



Tony RafalowskiTony Rafalowski
Assistant Professor of English
arafalowski@jscc.edu



Candyce SweetCandyce Sweet
Assistant Professor of English
csweet@jscc.edu



Anna EsquivelAnna Esquivel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
aesquivel@jscc.edu