Information Technology (OIT)

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50294
fax: 424-6322

Information Technology (OIT) Staff:



Dana NailsDana Nails
Director of Information Technology
dnails@jscc.edu



Patti Tanski-MegoPatti Tanski-Mego
Database/Systems Administrator
pmego@jscc.edu



Shawn FullerShawn Fuller
Computer Lab Technician
sfuller@jscc.edu



Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Systems Administrator
kjohnson@jscc.edu



Zach LivelliZach Livelli
Computer Lab Technician
zlivelli@jscc.edu



Linda ShirleyLinda Shirley
Coordinator, Technical Services
lshirley@jscc.edu



Elaine WilliamsElaine Williams
System Analyst Coordinator
ewilliams@jscc.edu



Brad EubanksBrad Eubanks
Technician, Computer Lab
deubanks1@jscc.edu



Sonny DavisSonny Davis
Systems Administrator
jdavis2@jscc.edu