BIC (Business, Industrial Tech, CIS)

(731) 425-2632
fax: (731) 425-2639

BIC (Business, Industrial Tech, CIS) Staff:



Mary Jo BoehmsMary Jo Boehms
Associate Professor of Business
mboehms@jscc.edu



Terri MesserTerri Messer
Dean of Business and Industry / Associate Professor of Economics
tmesser@jscc.edu



John TibbsJohn Tibbs
Associate Professor of Business
jtibbs@jscc.edu



Jack LaserJack Laser
Director of Workforce Development
jlaser@jscc.edu



Roger JamesRoger James
Associate Professor of Industrial Technology
rjames@jscc.edu



Janice TaylorJanice Taylor
Administrative Secretary
jtaylor@jscc.edu



Stacey HendrenStacey Hendren
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
shendren@jscc.edu



Richard SkeltonRichard Skelton
Associate Professor of Industrial Technology
rskelton@jscc.edu



Jayne LoweryJayne Lowery
Associate Professor of Business
jlowery@jscc.edu



Rita FosterRita Foster
Program Coordinator, RX Grant
rfoster3@jscc.edu



Terry MullinsTerry Mullins
Associate Professor of Accounting
tmullins@jscc.edu



Mary Pat RowlandMary Pat Rowland
RX TN Completion Coach
mrowland2@jscc.edu