Math and Natural Sciences Division

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50320
fax: (731) 425-9577

Math and Natural Sciences Division Staff:



Claude BaileyClaude Bailey
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Tim BrittTim Britt
Associate Professor of Mathematics
tbritt@jscc.edu



Karen CareyKaren Carey
Professor of Chemistry
kcarey@jscc.edu



Richard CoppingsRichard Coppings, Ph.D.
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Barbara ManleyBarbara Manley
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bmanley@jscc.edu



Linda PrideLinda Pride
Professor of Mathematics
lpride@jscc.edu



John KoonsJohn Koons
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Kim WhiteKim White
Associate Professor of Mathematics
kwhite@jscc.edu



Casey MeekCasey Meek
Coordinator of Chemistry Lab
cmeek@jscc.edu



Sara YoungermanSara Youngerman
Associate Professor of Agriculture
syoungerman@jscc.edu



Jonathan MartinJonathan Martin
Biology Lab Instructor
jmartin39@jscc.edu



Benjamin JeterBenjamin Jeter
Biology Lab Assistant
bjeter@jscc.edu



Lisa DoyleLisa Doyle
Biology Lab Instructor
ldoyle@jscc.edu



Donna DunnahueDonna Dunnahue
Biology Lab Instructor
ddunnahue@jscc.edu



Audra FisherAudra Fisher
Biology Lab Instructor
afisher@jscc.edu



Jennifer ReavesJennifer Reaves
Instructor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu



Erin ForeErin Fore
Assistant Professor, Biology
efore@jscc.edu



Nick AshbaughNick Ashbaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Josh BrittJosh Britt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jbritt11@jscc.edu



Betty FrostBetty Frost
Associate Prof. of Math
bfrost@jscc.edu