CORONAVIRUS/CARES ACT UPDATE - Read Updates - All campuses are closed to the public except by appointment.

Advisory Committees

Engineering Systems Technology Advisory Committee Members

Steve Mayfield Jackson State Community College Maintenance Manager
Jason Bates Bodine Aluminum Human Resource Director
Jere Cox Bluff City Electronics Branch Manager
Reginald Davis TBDN Tennessee Co. Manager Maintenance/Tool & Die
Chris Flippin General Electric Process Leader/Maintenance Manager
Billy Goodman Volvo Penta Marine Products, LLC Plant Engineer/Maintenance Supervisor
Eddie O'Neill Jackson Energy Authority Project Engineer
Randy Pearson Liberty Technology Magnet High School Department Chair Manufacturing Science
Steven Reece Medtronic Senior Concurrent Engineer
Dan Rodenbaugh Tennessee Technology Center @ Jackson CAD Instructor
Chris Zamora Owens-Corning Fiberglass Corp. Instrumentation Technician

Engineering Systems Technology Advisory Committee Meeting Information

2019-2020 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
2017-2018 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
2016-2017 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
2015-2016 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
2014-2015 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes
2013-2014 Committee Meeting Agenda Minutes