Financial Aid Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2605
fax: (731) 425-9554

Financial Aid Staff:



Photo of Lynette JohnsonLynette Johnson
Financial Aid Assistant
ljohnson@jscc.edu



Photo of Lori ThorneLori Thorne
Financial Aid Officer
lthorne@jscc.edu



Photo of Betty FoustBetty Foust
Financial Aid Assistant
bfoust@jscc.edu



Photo of Betty PenningtonBetty Pennington
Financial Aid Coordinator
bpennington@jscc.edu



Photo of Jacob MooreJacob Moore
Financial Aid Coordinator
jmoore46@jscc.edu



Photo of Roselind BlackwellRoselind Blackwell
Financial Aid Assistant
rblackwell@jscc.edu



Photo of Joretta EllisonJoretta Ellison
Financial Aid Assistant
jellison9@jscc.edu



Photo of Beth JenkinsBeth Jenkins
Financial Aid Officer
bjenkins3@jscc.edu