Maintenance and Custodial Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2617
fax: (731) 425-9558

Maintenance and Custodial Staff:



Photo of Preston TurnerPreston Turner
Director of Physical Plant
pturner@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoAntwan Woodruff
Custodian, 2nd Shift
awoodruff@jscc.edu



Photo of C.H. ClarkC.H. Clark
Grounds Lead Worker
cclark@jscc.edu



Photo of Glory GriffinGlory Griffin
Secretary III/Physical Plant
ggriffin@jscc.edu



Photo of Laura GravesLaura Graves
Custodian, 2nd Shift
lgraves6@jscc.edu



Photo of Berlie HieagleBerlie Hieagle
Custodian, 2nd Shift
bhieagle@jscc.edu



Photo of Robert EllingtonRobert Ellington
Maintenance Lead Worker
rellington@jscc.edu



Photo of Steve MayfieldSteve Mayfield
Maintenance Manager
smayfield2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jeff VickersJeff Vickers
Maintenance Mechanic
jvickers@jscc.edu



Photo of Eric BarnettEric Barnett
Maintenance Utility Worker
pbarnett4@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoTelleous Currie
Custodian, 2nd Shift
tcurrie5@jscc.edu