Academic Support Departmental Directory

(731) 424-3520 ext. 50475

Academic Support Staff:



Photo of Patrick DavisPatrick Davis
Dean of Academic Support
pdavis@jscc.edu



Photo of Scott CohenScott Cohen
Library Director
scohen@jscc.edu



Photo of Meisha DanielsMeisha Daniels
Director of Distance Education
mdaniels@jscc.edu



Photo of Jackie BarnacastleJackie Barnacastle
Academic Computer Operations Coordinator
jbarnacastle@jscc.edu



Photo of Jessica ReeceJessica Reece
Instructional Technology Coordinator
jreece1@jscc.edu



Photo of Renee YoungRenee Young
Instructional Technology Coordinator
ryoung@jscc.edu



Photo of Veronica JonesVeronica Jones
Coordinator of the Academic Assistance Center
vjones@jscc.edu



Photo of Robyn HicksRobyn Hicks
Circulation and Instruction Librarian
rhicks@jscc.edu



Photo of Jeannette StoneJeannette Stone
Academic Assistance CTR Tech. Clerk
bstone1@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoDebra Mayer
Library Senior Cataloging Assistant
dmayer@jscc.edu



Photo of Dillon TrippDillon Tripp
Director, Writing Center
wtripp@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoVanessa Jones
Catalog/Reference Librarian
vjones13@jscc.edu