Green Jay Athletics



Photo of Steve CornelisonSteve Cornelison
Director of Athletics/ Associate Prof. of Physical Education
scornelison@jscc.edu



Photo of Deron HinesDeron Hines
Assistant Professor of Physical Education
dhines@jscc.edu



Photo of Tyson MalikTyson Malik
Head Baseball Coach
tmalik@jscc.edu



Photo of Michael WindersMichael Winders
Head Softball Coach
cwinders@jscc.edu



Photo of Kelvin LesterKelvin Lester
Interim Head Men's and Women's Basketball Coach
klester@jscc.edu



Photo of Zach RobinsonZach Robinson
Assistant Baseball Coach
zrobinson2@jscc.edu