Admissions and Records Departmental Directory

(731) 425-8844
fax: (731) 425-9559

Admissions and Records Staff:



Photo of Robin MarekRobin Marek
Director of Admissions and Records
rmarek@jscc.edu



Photo of Paula FullerPaula Fuller
Recruitment Coordinator
pfuller@jscc.edu



Photo of Ruthea ColemanRuthea Coleman
Records Coordinator/Graduation Analyst
rcoleman@jscc.edu



Photo of David ClarkDavid Clark
Admissions Coordinator
dclark@jscc.edu



Photo of Jeri SellersJeri Sellers
Transcript Analyst
jsellers7@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoCaitlin Wood
Admissions and Records Clerk
cwood30@jscc.edu



Photo of Seth HardenSeth Harden
Admissions Officer
sharden2@jscc.edu



Photo of Stephanie TanksleyStephanie Tanksley
Admissions Officer/Recruiter
stanksley@jscc.edu



Photo of Toni StanfordToni Stanford
Admissions Officer/Recruiter
tstanford1@jscc.edu



Photo of Ashley SmithAshley Smith
Admissions & Records Clerk
asmith104@jscc.edu