Nursing Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2622
fax: (731) 425-9575

Nursing Staff:



Photo of Leslie West SandsLeslie West Sands, Ph.D.
Dean & Program Director of Nursing, Prof. of Nursing
lsands@jscc.edu



Photo of Barbara BrewingtonBarbara Brewington
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bbrewington@jscc.edu



Photo of Dama CooleyDama Cooley
Nursing Instructor
dcooley1@jscc.edu



Photo of Carmen CorderCarmen Corder
Associate Professor
ccorder@jscc.edu



Photo of Becky FisherBecky Fisher
Associate Professor, Nursing
rfisher6@jscc.edu



Photo of Cassie FlaniganCassie Flanigan
Assistant Professor
cflanigan@jscc.edu



Photo of Belinda HigginsBelinda Higgins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bhiggins@jscc.edu



Photo of Kim HollandKim Holland
Associate Professor of Nursing
kholland@jscc.edu



Photo of Sheila HollandSheila Holland
Associate Professor of Nursing
sholland@jscc.edu



Photo of Dee JonesDee Jones
Associate Professor of Nursing
djones@jscc.edu



Photo of Amy LuckeyAmy Luckey
Assistant Professor, Nursing
aluckey2@jscc.edu



Photo of Tara PrivetteTara Privette
Associate Professor of Nursing
tprivette@jscc.edu



Photo of Monica RayMonica Ray
Dir. of Admissions for the Nursing Program
mray@jscc.edu



Photo of Karolyn SmithKarolyn Smith
Associate Professor of Nursing
ksmith@jscc.edu



Photo of Sherry VickersSherry Vickers
Associate Professor of Nursing
svickers@jscc.edu



Photo of Amy WakeAmy Wake
Associate Professor of Nursing
awake@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennifer WalkerJennifer Walker
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwalker@jscc.edu



Photo of Amy GreerAmy Greer
Nursing Instructor
agreer3@jscc.edu



Photo of Melissa SellersMelissa Sellers
Assistant Professor of Nursing
msellers1@jscc.edu



Photo of Connie GearyConnie Geary
Division Secretary
cgeary@jscc.edu



Photo of Holly WilliamsHolly Williams
Assistant Professor of Nursing
hwilliams21@jscc.edu



Photo of Kaitlyn HatchKaitlyn Hatch
Nursing Instructor
khatch4@jscc.edu



Photo of Joanna SmithJoanna Smith
Nursing Instructor
jsmith168@jscc.edu



Photo of Lacee HarrisLacee Harris
Nursing Services Support Coordinator
lharris26@jscc.edu