Maintenance and Custodial Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2617
fax: (731) 425-9558

Maintenance and Custodial Staff:



Photo of Preston TurnerPreston Turner
Director of Physical Plant
pturner@jscc.edu



Photo of C.H. ClarkC.H. Clark
Grounds Lead Worker
cclark@jscc.edu



Photo of Derek CobbDerek Cobb
Grounds Worker
dcobb3@jscc.edu



Photo of Glory GriffinGlory Griffin
Secretary III/Physical Plant
ggriffin@jscc.edu



Photo of Robert EllingtonRobert Ellington
Maintenance Lead Worker
rellington@jscc.edu



Photo of Steve MayfieldSteve Mayfield
Maintenance Manager
smayfield2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jeff VickersJeff Vickers
Maintenance Mechanic
jvickers@jscc.edu



Photo of Terell GravesTerell Graves
Custodian, 2nd Shift
tgraves2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jasmine LeeJasmine Lee
Custodian, 2nd Shift
jlee29@jscc.edu