Communication and Humanities Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2607

Communication and Humanities Staff:



Photo of Mechel CampMechel Camp, Ph.D.
Dean of Communication & Humanities/Prof. of English
mcamp@jscc.edu



Photo of Powell FranklinPowell Franklin
Associate Professor of English
pfranklin@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoBillie Gateley
Associate Professor of Music
bgateley@jscc.edu



Photo of Joe HaynesJoe Haynes
Associate Professor of Music
jhaynes@jscc.edu



Photo of Becca RheaBecca Rhea
Associate Professor of Speech
rrhea@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoAndrew Kelley
Professor of English
akelley@jscc.edu



Photo of Lisa SmithLisa Smith
Professor of Art
lsmith@jscc.edu



Photo of James MayoJames Mayo
Associate Professor of English
jmayo@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoKim Warren-Cox
Associate Professor of Speech
kwarrencox@jscc.edu



Photo of Mary WadleyMary Wadley
Associate Professor of Spanish and English
mwadley@jscc.edu



Photo of Mark WallsMark Walls
Associate Professor of English
mwalls@jscc.edu



Photo of Billy WessonBilly Wesson
Professor of Reading
bwesson@jscc.edu



Photo of Ryan GuthRyan Guth
Assistant Professor, English
rguth@jscc.edu



Photo of Abby LackeyAbby Lackey
Associate Professor of Speech
alackey1@jscc.edu



Photo of Liz MayoLiz Mayo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
lmayo6@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoEsther Gray
Interim Director of Innovation
egray5@jscc.edu



Photo of Tony RafalowskiTony Rafalowski
Associate Professor of English
arafalowski@jscc.edu



Photo of David HartDavid Hart
Assistant Professor of English
dhart10@jscc.edu



Photo of Candyce SweetCandyce Sweet
Associate Professor of English
csweet@jscc.edu



Photo of Anna EsquivelAnna Esquivel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
aesquivel@jscc.edu



Photo of Kim RawsonKim Rawson
Assistant Professor, Communication
krawson1@jscc.edu