OIT Staff



Photo of Dana NailsDana Nails
Director of Information Technology
dnails@jscc.edu



Photo of Patti Tanski-MegoPatti Tanski-Mego
Database/Systems Administrator
pmego@jscc.edu



Photo of Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Systems Administrator
kjohnson@jscc.edu



Photo of Zach LivelliZach Livelli
Computer Lab Technician
zlivelli@jscc.edu



Photo of Linda ShirleyLinda Shirley
Coordinator, Technical Services
lshirley@jscc.edu



Photo of Elaine WilliamsElaine Williams
System Analyst Coordinator
ewilliams@jscc.edu



Photo of Brad EubanksBrad Eubanks
Technician, Computer Lab
deubanks1@jscc.edu



Photo of Sonny DavisSonny Davis
Systems Administrator
jdavis2@jscc.edu



Photo of Jim CondrayJim Condray
Computer Technician
jcondray@jscc.edu