Biology Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Nick Ashbaugh

Nick Ashbaugh 
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Claude Bailey

Claude Bailey 
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Lauren Bryant

Lauren Bryant 
Assistant Professor of Biology
lbryant6@jscc.edu



Richard Coppings

Richard Coppings 
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Audra Fisher

Audra Fisher 
Instructor of Biology
afisher@jscc.edu



Erin Fore

Erin Fore 
Associate Professor, Science
efore@jscc.edu



Benjamin Jeter

Benjamin Jeter 
Assistant Professor of Biology
bjeter@jscc.edu



Jason Keeton

Jason Keeton 
Assistant Professor of Biology
jkeeton4@jscc.edu



John Koons

John Koons 
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Jennifer Reaves

Jennifer Reaves 
Associate Professor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu

Adjunct Faculty