Biology Faculty



Nick Ashbaugh

Nick Ashbaugh 
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Claude Bailey

Claude Bailey 
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Lauren Collins

Lauren Collins 
Biology Lab Assistant
lcollins12@jscc.edu



Richard Coppings

Richard Coppings 
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Lisa Doyle

Lisa Doyle 
Biology Lab Instructor
ldoyle@jscc.edu



Audra Fisher

Audra Fisher 
Biology Lab Instructor
afisher@jscc.edu



Erin Fore

Erin Fore 
Assistant Professor, Biology
efore@jscc.edu



Benjamin Jeter

Benjamin Jeter 
Biology Lab Assistant
bjeter@jscc.edu



John Koons

John Koons 
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Jonathan Martin

Jonathan Martin 
Biology Lab Instructor
jmartin39@jscc.edu



Jennifer Reaves

Jennifer Reaves 
Instructor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu