Nursing Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Barbara Brewington

Barbara Brewington 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bbrewington@jscc.edu



Dama Cooley

Dama Cooley 
Nursing Instructor
dcooley1@jscc.edu



Carmen Corder

Carmen Corder 
Instructor of Nursing
ccorder@jscc.edu



Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Fisher 
Assistant Professor, Nursing
rfisher6@jscc.edu



Amy Greer

Amy Greer 
Nursing Instructor
agreer3@jscc.edu



Kaitlyn Hatch

Kaitlyn Hatch 
Nursing Instructor
khatch4@jscc.edu



Belinda Higgins

Belinda Higgins 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bhiggins@jscc.edu



Kim Holland

Kim Holland 
Associate Professor of Nursing
kholland@jscc.edu



Sheila Holland

Sheila Holland 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sholland@jscc.edu



Dalan Jones

Dalan Jones 
Associate Professor of Nursing
djones@jscc.edu



Amy Luckey

Amy Luckey 
Assistant Professor, Nursing
aluckey2@jscc.edu



Tara Privette

Tara Privette 
Associate Professor of Nursing
tprivette@jscc.edu



Melissa Sellers

Melissa Sellers 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
msellers1@jscc.edu



Karolyn Smith

Karolyn Smith 
Associate Professor of Nursing
ksmith@jscc.edu



Sherry Vickers

Sherry Vickers 
Associate Professor of Nursing
svickers@jscc.edu



Amy Wake

Amy Wake 
Associate Professor of Nursing
awake@jscc.edu



Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwalker@jscc.edu



Rebecca Ward

Rebecca Ward 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
rward10@jscc.edu



Holly Williams

Holly Williams 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
hwilliams21@jscc.edu