Nursing Faculty



Joy Boyd

Joy Boyd 
Associate Professor of Nursing
jboyd@jscc.edu



Jaime Brantley

Jaime Brantley 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jbrantley1@jscc.edu



Barbara Brewington

Barbara Brewington 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bbrewington@jscc.edu



Dama Cooley

Dama Cooley 
Nursing Instructor
dcooley1@jscc.edu



Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Fisher 
Assistant Professor, Nursing
rfisher6@jscc.edu



Belinda Higgins

Belinda Higgins 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bhiggins@jscc.edu



Kim Holland

Kim Holland 
Associate Professor of Nursing
kholland@jscc.edu



Sheila Holland

Sheila Diane Holland 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sholland@jscc.edu



Dalan Jones

Dalan "Dee" Jones 
Associate Professor of Nursing
djones@jscc.edu



Amy Luckey

Amy Luckey 
Assistant Professor, Nursing
aluckey2@jscc.edu



Joy Price

Joy Price 
Associate Professor of Nursing
jprice18@jscc.edu



Tara Privette

Tara Privette 
Associate Professor of Nursing
tprivette@jscc.edu



Karolyn Smith

Karolyn Smith 
Associate Professor of Nursing
ksmith@jscc.edu



Charla Smith

Charla Smith 
Associate Professor of Nursing
cwsmith@jscc.edu



Sherry Vickers

Sherry Vickers 
Associate Professor of Nursing
svickers@jscc.edu



Amy Wake

Amy Rine Wake 
Associate Professor of Nursing
awake@jscc.edu



Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jwalker@jscc.edu



Rebecca Ward

Rebecca Ward 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
rward10@jscc.edu



Leslie West-Sands

Leslie D. West-Sands 
Dean & Program Director of Nursing, Prof. of Nursing
lsands@jscc.edu



Nick Ashbaugh

Nick Ashbaugh 
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Claude Bailey

Claude Bailey 
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Richard Coppings

Richard Coppings 
Dean of Math and Natural Sciences/Prof. of Biology
rcoppings@jscc.edu



Lisa Doyle

Lisa Doyle 
Biology Lab Instructor
ldoyle@jscc.edu



Donna Dunnahue

Donna Dunnahue 
Biology Lab Instructor
ddunnahue@jscc.edu



Audra Fisher

Audra Fisher 
Biology Lab Instructor
afisher@jscc.edu



Erin Fore

Erin Fore 
Assistant Professor, Biology
efore@jscc.edu



Benjamin Jeter

Benjamin Jeter 
Biology Lab Assistant
bjeter@jscc.edu



John Koons

John Koons 
Associate Professor of Biology
jkoons@jscc.edu



Jennifer Reaves

Jennifer Reaves 
Instructor of Biology
jreaves3@jscc.edu