Financial Aid Staff



Dewana LatimerDewana Latimer
Director of Financial Aid
dlatimer@jscc.edu



Jennifer ByrdJennifer Byrd
Financial Aid Officer / Lottery Coordinator
jbyrd@jscc.edu



Teretha FowlerTeretha Fowler
Financial Aid Office Manager
tfowler@jscc.edu



Lynette JohnsonLynette Johnson
Financial Aid Assistant
ljohnson@jscc.edu



Lori ThorneLori Thorne
Financial Aid Officer
lthorne@jscc.edu



Doris WarrenDoris Warren
Financial Aid Assistant
dwarren@jscc.edu



Roselind BlackwellRoselind Blackwell
Financial Aid Assistant
rblackwell@jscc.edu