Financial Aid Staff



Photo of Dewana LatimerDewana Latimer
Director of Financial Aid
dlatimer@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennifer ByrdJennifer Byrd
Financial Aid Officer / Lottery Coordinator
jbyrd@jscc.edu



Photo of Lynette JohnsonLynette Johnson
Financial Aid Assistant
ljohnson@jscc.edu



Photo of Lori ThorneLori Thorne
Financial Aid Officer
lthorne@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoBetty Foust
Financial Aid Assistant
bfoust@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoBetty Pennington
Financial Aid Officer
bpennington@jscc.edu



Photo of Doris WarrenDoris Warren
Financial Aid Assistant
dwarren@jscc.edu



Photo of Roselind BlackwellRoselind Blackwell
Financial Aid Assistant
rblackwell@jscc.edu