Business Services Departmental Directory

(731) 425-2603
fax: (731) 425-9557

Business Services Staff:



Photo of Ellen KirbyEllen Kirby
Account Clerk II
ekirby@jscc.edu



Photo of Beth MurleyBeth Murley
Account Clerk II
bmurley@jscc.edu



Photo of Lynne RouseLynne Rouse
Manager of Business Services
lrouse@jscc.edu



Photo of Tim DellingerTim Dellinger
Director of Business Services
tdellinger1@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennibeth SimmonsJennibeth Simmons
Computer Operations Specialist
jsimmons11@jscc.edu



Photo of Michelle GurleyMichelle Gurley
Scholarship Accounts Coordinator
mgurley2@jscc.edu