CIS Advisory Committee

CIS Advisory Committee Members

Jerry Barnett West Tennessee Healthcare
Karen Bell City of Jackson
Reatha Boyd The Pictsweet Company
Paul Brian Interworks
John Byrum Tennessee Technology Center @ Jackson
Sonny Davis Star Center
Victor Garcia Jackson State Community College
Curtis Gillespie Jackson Madison County School District
Roy Hanks Tennessee Technology Center @ McKenzie
Lisa Hatch West Tennessee Healthcare
Michael Johnston Jackson Energy Authority
Tom Ladd Liberty Technology Manet High School
Dana Nails Jackson State Community College
Russell Perry TBDN
Tramaine Tall Kirkland's
George Tosh Aeneas

Annual Meeting Information

2012 Committee Meeting Notes

2010-2011 Committee Meeting Notes

2010 Committee Meeting Notes