CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - Read Updates - All campuses are closed to the public except by appointment.

Biology Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Nick Ashbaugh

Nick Ashbaugh 
Associate Professor of Biology
nashbaugh@jscc.edu



Claude Bailey

Claude Bailey 
Associate Professor of Biology
cbailey@jscc.edu



Lauren Bryant

Lauren Bryant 
Assistant Professor of Biology
lbryant6@jscc.edu



Audra Fisher

Audra Fisher 
Instructor of Biology
afisher@jscc.edu



Kevin Gallimore

Kevin Gallimore 
Assistant Professor of Biology
kgallimore@jscc.edu



Benjamin Jeter

Benjamin Jeter 
Assistant Professor of Biology
bjeter@jscc.edu



Jason Keeton

Jason Keeton 
Assistant Professor of Biology
jkeeton4@jscc.edu



Kristi Watson

Kristi Watson 
Assistant Professor of Biology
kwatson4@jscc.edu

Adjunct Faculty