JSCC Library Staff



Photo of Sylvia RoweSylvia Rowe
Catalog & Reference Librarian
srowe1@jscc.edu



Photo of Scott CohenScott Cohen
Library Director
scohen@jscc.edu



Photo of Ruth SlagleRuth Slagle
Instruction Librarian
rslagle@jscc.edu

 

Satellite Campus Employees



Photo of Deborah WilsonDeborah Wilson
Learning Resource Center Assistant
dwilson@jscc.edu



Photo of Jan RhodesJan Rhodes
Learning Center Specialist
jrhodes@jscc.edu



Photo of Tony KailTony Kail
Learning Resource Center Assistant
tkail@jscc.edu



Photo of Sonya HortonSonya Horton
Learning Resource Clerk, Savannah
shorton1@jscc.edu