CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - Read Updates - All campuses are closed to the public except by appointment.

JSCC Library Staff



Photo of Scott CohenScott Cohen
Library Director
scohen@jscc.edu



Photo of Robyn HicksRobyn Hicks
Senior Circulation Assistant
rhicks@jscc.edu



Photo of Ruth SlagleRuth Slagle
Instruction Librarian
rslagle@jscc.edu



Photo of Sylvia RoweSylvia Rowe
Library Technology Specialist
srowe1@jscc.edu



Photo of Vanessa JonesVanessa Jones
Catalog/Reference Librarian
vjones13@jscc.edu

 

Satellite Campus Employees



Photo of
Learning Resource Center Assistant
dwilson@jscc.edu



Photo of
Learning Resource Center Specialist
jrhodes@jscc.edu



Photo of Tony KailTony Kail
Learning Resource Center Assistant
tkail@jscc.edu



Photo of Sonya HortonSonya Horton
Learning Resource Clerk, Savannah
shorton1@jscc.edu