JSCC Library Staff



Photo of Scott CohenScott Cohen
Library Director
scohen@jscc.edu



Photo of Robyn HicksRobyn Hicks
Circulation and Instruction Librarian
rhicks@jscc.edu



Photo of Sylvia RoweSylvia Rowe
Library Technology Specialist
srowe1@jscc.edu



Photo of Vanessa JonesVanessa Jones
Catalog/Reference Librarian
vjones13@jscc.edu

 

Satellite Campus Employees



Photo of Deborah WilsonDeborah Wilson
Learning Resource Center Assistant
dwilson@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoJan Rhodes
Learning Resource Center Specialist
jrhodes@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoTony Kail
Learning Resource Center Assistant
tkail@jscc.edu



Photo of Sonya HortonSonya Horton
Learning Resource Clerk, Savannah
shorton1@jscc.edu