OIT Staff



Photo of Dana NailsDana Nails
Director of Information Technology
dnails@jscc.edu



Photo of Patti Tanski-MegoPatti Tanski-Mego
Database/Systems Administrator
pmego@jscc.edu



Photo of Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Systems Administrator
kjohnson@jscc.edu



Photo of Linda ShirleyLinda Shirley
Coordinator, Technical Services
lshirley@jscc.edu



Photo of Elaine WilliamsElaine Williams
System Analyst Coordinator
ewilliams@jscc.edu



Photo of Brad EubanksBrad Eubanks
Technology Specialist
deubanks1@jscc.edu



Photo of Colin PerryColin Perry
Network Systems Analyst
cperry18@jscc.edu



Photo of Sonny DavisSonny Davis
Systems Administrator
jdavis2@jscc.edu



Photo of Zach TarrZach Tarr
Technology Specialist
ctarr1@jscc.edu



Photo of Jim CondrayJim Condray
Technology Specialist
jcondray@jscc.edu



Photo of Brad IsbellBrad Isbell
Technology Specialist
bisbell@jscc.edu