English Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Mechel Camp

Mechel Camp 
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences/Prof. of English
mcamp@jscc.edu



Anna Esquivel

Anna Esquivel 
Chair of Languages and Literature, Global Learning Coordinator, and Associate Professor of English
aesquivel@jscc.edu



Powell Franklin

Powell Franklin 
Associate Professor of English
pfranklin@jscc.edu



Ryan Guth

Ryan Guth 
Associate Professor, English
rguth@jscc.edu



David Hart

David Hart 
Associate Professor of English, Honors Program Coordinator, PTK Advisor
dhart10@jscc.edu



Andrew Kelley

Andrew Kelley 
Professor of English
akelley@jscc.edu



James Mayo

James Mayo 
Associate Professor of English
jmayo@jscc.edu



Liz Mayo

Liz Mayo 
Professor of English
lmayo6@jscc.edu



Anthony Rafalowski

Anthony Rafalowski 
Associate Professor of English
arafalowski@jscc.edu



Candyce Sweet

Candyce Sweet 
Associate Professor of English
csweet@jscc.edu



Mark Walls

Mark Walls 
Associate Professor of English
mwalls@jscc.edu

Adjunct Faculty