Nursing Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Barbara Brewington

Barbara Brewington 
Associate Professor of Nursing
bbrewington@jscc.edu



Dama Cooley

Dama Cooley 
Associate Professor of Nursing
dcooley1@jscc.edu



Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Fisher 
Associate Professor, Nursing
rfisher6@jscc.edu



Belinda Higgins

Belinda Higgins 
Associate Professor of Nursing
bhiggins@jscc.edu



Amy Luckey

Amy Luckey 
Associate Professor of Nursing
aluckey2@jscc.edu



Tara Privette

Tara Privette 
Associate Professor of Nursing
tprivette@jscc.edu



Cassandra Revelle

Cassandra Revelle 
Associate Professor of Nursing
crevelle1@jscc.edu



Cynthia Roberson

Cynthia Roberson 
Associate Professor of Nursing
croberson3@jscc.edu



Sherry Vickers

Sherry Vickers 
Associate Professor of Nursing
svickers@jscc.edu



Amy Wake

Amy Wake 
Associate Professor of Nursing
awake@jscc.edu



Leslie West Sands

Leslie West Sands 
Dean & Program Director of Nursing, Prof. of Nursing
lsands@jscc.edu