Business Services Staff



Photo of Shelia ReeseShelia Reese
Senior Accountant
sreese@jscc.edu



Photo of Lynne HinesLynne Hines
Business Services Manager
lhines6@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoKathy Taylor
Director of Business Services
ktaylor21@jscc.edu



Photo of Ellen KirbyEllen Kirby
Account Clerk II
ekirby@jscc.edu



Photo of Beth MurleyBeth Murley
Account Clerk II
bmurley@jscc.edu



Photo of Jennibeth SimmonsJennibeth Simmons
Computer Operations Specialist
jsimmons11@jscc.edu



Photo of Michelle GurleyMichelle Gurley
Scholarship Accounts Coordinator
mgurley2@jscc.edu