Admissions Staff



Generic PhotoNikki Castles
Admissions and Records Clerk
lcastles@jscc.edu



Photo of Shannon O'MayesShannon O'Mayes
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
somayes@jscc.edu



Generic PhotoKat Swantak
Director of Admissions and Records
kswantak@jscc.edu



Photo of Paula FullerPaula Fuller
Recruitment Coordinator
pfuller@jscc.edu



Photo of Ruthea ColemanRuthea Coleman
Records Coordinator/Graduation Analyst
rcoleman@jscc.edu



Photo of Shelbi LansdellShelbi Lansdell
Admissions Officer/Recruiter
slansdell@jscc.edu



Photo of Adrian MontagueAdrian Montague
Admissions Officer / Recruiter
amontague1@jscc.edu



Photo of Victoria HarperVictoria Harper
Admissions and Records Clerk
vharper1@jscc.edu