CORONAVIRUS/CARES ACT UPDATE - Read Updates.

Admissions Staff



Photo of Robin MarekRobin Marek
Director of Admissions and Records
rmarek@jscc.edu



Photo of Paula FullerPaula Fuller
Recruitment Coordinator
pfuller@jscc.edu



Photo of Ruthea ColemanRuthea Coleman
Records Coordinator/Graduation Analyst
rcoleman@jscc.edu



Photo of Shelbi LansdellShelbi Lansdell
Admissions Officer/Recruiter
slansdell@jscc.edu



Photo of Adrian MontagueAdrian Montague
Admissions Officer / Recruiter
amontague1@jscc.edu



Photo of Jeri SellersJeri Sellers
Transcript Analyst
jsellers7@jscc.edu



Photo of Ashley SmithAshley Smith
Admissions & Records Clerk
asmith104@jscc.edu



Photo of Victoria HarperVictoria Harper
Admissions and Records Clerk
vharper1@jscc.edu